Kindle case

I’ve spent most of this week at my computer, drafting award applications for Makerhood and Brixton Windmill. These things are so time-consuming, and we’re up against professionals who do this for a living rather than love. But you have to be in it to win it, as they say.

So it’s not been a very productive week creatively. But I couldn’t keep away from the fibre completely, so I managed to make a felt Kindle cover for a friend who has been carrying her Kindle around in a plastic freezer bag! She loved it – and so did other people, as I instantly received orders for another Kindle case and an iPad case. I think I’ve found a new product line!

2 thoughts on “Kindle case”

Leave a Reply

