Silk scarves and Bright Colours

Exciting news for the weekend – some of my silk scarves are now being sold on the Bright Colours website!

Bright Colours

Debbie Allen, who runs the online retailer, contacted me a few weeks ago via Makerhood and said she was interested in seeing some samples. Then she came round and bought a few.

I think they go very well with her brightly coloured bags, even if I say so myself.  😉

Roll on spring!

One thought on “Silk scarves and Bright Colours”

Leave a Reply

